February 16, 2012

Welcome back, Dandy Warhols!

From the interwebs:

The Dandy Warhols will release their tenth Long Playing Maxigroove®, entitled THIS MACHINE, on April 24, 2012 through The End Records. The release, produced by The Dandy Warhols and Jeremy Sherrer, is made up of eleven songs written by Courtney Taylor-Taylor, Brent DeBoer, Zia McCabe, and guests David J (Love and Rockets, Bauhaus) and Miles Zuniga (Fastball). The album’s cover was painted by artist Hickory Mertsching. THIS MACHINE will be available on compact disc, long playing vinyl record album (like they had in the past), and digital download, you know, for walkin’ around.

Here is "The Wow Signal," which may or may not be on THIS MACHINE:


No comments: